Werdum was laying on the mat and could barely get up and Alistair never even tried to finish him. Seriously Werdum is a good fighter and as much as i dislike fedor he got lucky against him and thinks hes untouchable now. If theres one thing i learned from this fight its if anybody beeats Alistair its gonna be Barnett. Other then the main event it was a good card.
No comments:
Post a Comment